Skip to content

PCCF Leadership

The overall governance of The PCC Foundation is comprised by a Board of Directors, with one-third of the representatives being from each of the three campuses.  Each campus has a 15-member council comprised of members of the community it serves as well as two representatives from the Board of Visitors.

The Phillips Community College Foundation Board consists of the following members:

DeWitt Helena-West HelenaStuttgart
Rick DuffieldJoe HoweWanda Hartz
Ann FlyBernadette MessinaKrista Keller
David JessupBetsy WrightJennifer Smith
Eddie LumsdenChuck Roscopf

The Phillips Community College Foundation Council consists of the following members:

DeWitt CouncilHelena-West Helena CouncilStuttgart Council
Mr. Eddie Lumsden, ChairMrs. Bernadette Messina, ChairMs. Jennifer Smith, Chair
Mr. Rick DuffieldMr. Jimbo BoydMrs. Kim Bethea
Ms. Laura EssexMr. Bill BrandonMr. Jack Coker
Mrs. Ann FlyMrs. Cathy CunninghamMr. Jay Coker
Mrs. JoAnn HestirMr. Larry DensonMr. Ryan Eagle
Mr. Tom JacobsMr. Mike FielderMs. Mary Jo Fortune
Mrs. Mary JenningsMr. Joe HoweMs. Robin Harris
Mr. David JessupMrs. Amanda JohnsonMrs. Wanda Hartz
Mrs. Pat LumsdenMr. John King, Jr.Mr. Allen Homra
Mrs. Beliva RodgersMr. Mark LewisMr. Skip King
Mrs. Donna VittitowMr. John RobbinsMr. Marion McCollum
Mr. Dean WattsMr. Chuck RoscopfMs. Jennifer Smith
Mrs. Karen WattsMrs. Betsy WrightMr. Malcom Smith
Mrs. Susan WilliamsMr. Steven Webb

The PCC Foundation is managed by a part-time Executive Director, who is responsible for supervising the operations of the Foundation.  The Executive Director serves at the pleasure of the Foundation board. The current Executive Director of the PCC Foundation is Dr. G. Keith Pinchback.  Advancement Officer's assisting with fundraising activities include:  Diana Graves-DeWitt Campus; Rhonda St. Columbia-Helena-West Helena Campus; and Tiffany Rogers-Stuttgart Campus.