STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES (SSS) RESOURCEShttp://www.coenet.us/logojpglist/SSS_jpg.jpg LIST 

DO YOU.........

  1. need help in understanding your coursework so you can earn better grades?
  2. learn better with the help of a face-to-face tutor who is familiar with your coursework?
  3. like the thought of being tutored in a quiet and comfortable environment?  
SEE......... Addie Chandler
Tutor Coordinator
Helena-West Helena, C302
338-6474, Ext. 1278
achandler@pccua.edu  
Scarlet Laster
IAE Center Coordinator
DeWitt, C103
946-3506, Ext. 1620 slaster@pccua.edu   
Sonya Allen
Learning Center Coordinator
Stuttgart, B105
673-4201, Ext. 1828
sajones@pccua.edu
DO YOU......... 
  1. need help with your classes and learn best by using self-paced computer tutorial software? 
  2. need access to a computer to type a paper using WordPerfect, Microsoft Word and/or Microsoft Works? 
  3. need to brush up on your math, reading and/ or writing skills? 

SEE.........  Lillian Adams, CAT Lab Supervisor 
                        Helena-West Helena, L301 (870) 338-6474, Ext. 1102
                        ladams@pccua.edu  
DO YOU......... 

  1. have academic or personal difficulties that are affecting your performance in school?
  2. need assistance in choosing a career and getting information on that career?
  3. plan to transfer to a 4-year college upon graduation and need help gathering the information by visiting 4-year college campuses and/or requesting college catalogs and applications?

SEE.........   George White, Academic Coordinator
                        Helena-West Helena, C302
                        (870) 338-6474, Ext. 1135
                        gwhite@pccua.edu 

____________________________________________

Glenda Sykes, Director
870-338-6474, Ext. 1110
gsykes@pccua.edu

Katherine Augustus, Project Assistant
870-338-6474, Ext. 1175
kaugustus@pccua.edu
 

 
     
 
DeWitt Campus, (870) 946-3506  Helena-West Helena Campus,  (870) 338-6474   Stuttgart Campus (870) 673-4201
Street Address:
PCCUA Helena, Campus Drive, Helena-West Helena AR 72342| PCCUA DeWitt, 1210 Rice Belt Ave, DeWitt AR 72042| PCCUA Stuttgart, 2807 Hwy 165 South, Stuttgart, AR  72160-2408