Click on thumbnail to view full-size image.

"It's the Hard-Knock Life" "Broadway" "Seventy-Six Trombones"

"There Is Nothin' Like a Dame" "Some Enchanted Evening" "I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Out-a My Hair"

"I Cain't Say No" "Oh, What a Beautiful Morning" "The Sound of Music"

"Till There Was You" "Where Is Love?" "Little Girls"

"Get Me to the Church on Time" "I Could Have Danced All Night" "Suppertime"
The document below is in Adobe Acrobat format.  If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer, you may download the free program by clicking on the icon below and following the directions:

Links to Adobe Acrobat - getacro.gif (712 bytes)

If you already have Adobe Acrobat click below
to see the

Broadway Memories Program