PCCUA Title III Grant Program
Advisory Board
The Title III Grant Advisory Board at Phillips Community College consists of faculty and staff from the Helena, DeWitt and Stuttgart campuses. The Advisory Board serves to provide recommendations and guidance on matters of Grant activities, objectives and mission.


Lynn Boone
Vice Chancellor
for Student Services
& Registrar

Susan Carter
Title III
Project Director

LeRoy Cook
Title III
Activity Director

Amy Hudson
Dean of Allied Health

Linda Killion
Dean of Business
& Information Systems

Deborah King
Vice Chancellor
for Instruction

Susan Luebke
Vice Chancellor
Stuttgart Campus

Gwen McGhee
Dean of Adult
& Developmental
Academic Skills

Tracy McGraw
Dean of Industrial
Technology & Workforce

Carolyn Quarrells
Director of Student
Support Services

Title III Educational
Technology Specialist

Edelma Simes
Dean of Arts & Sciences,
and Mathematics

Carolyn Turner
Vice Chancellor
DeWitt Campus

Phillips Community College
1000 Campus Dr
Helena, Arkansas, 72342
Phone: 870.338.6474
Fax: 870.338.7542