Skip to content

College Organization

Chancellor's Cabinet

Dr. Keith Pinchback, Chancellor
Dr. Debby King, Vice Chancellor for Instruction
Dr. Kimberley Johnson, Vice Chancellor for Student Services & Registrar
Rhonda St. Columbia, Vice Chancellor for College Advancement & Resource Development
Stan Sullivant, Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
Kim Kirby, Vice Chancellor for Stuttgart Campus
Carolyn Turner, Vice Chancellor for DeWitt Campus


Instruction and Curriculum
Student Success
Institutional Planning and Effectiveness/Strategic Planning
Informational Technology


Distance Learning
Fiancial Aid Exceptions
Special Events

Faculty Association and Senate