The overall governance of the PCCUA Foundation Fund is comprised by a Board with representation from each of the three campuses. Each campus has a 12-15 member board comprised of members of the community it serves as well as two representatives from the Board of Visitors.

The Phillips Community College Foundation Fund Board consists of the following members:

DeWitt Helena-West Helena Stuttgart
Mr. Tom Jacobs, ChairMs. Bernadette Messina, ChairMr. Bryan Oliger, Chair
Mrs. Karen Watts, Vice ChairMr. Joe Howe, Vice ChairMs. Judy Juola, Vice Chair
Mr. David Jessup, Secretary/TreasurerMr. Chuck Roscopf, Secretary/TreasurerMs. Jane Ferguson, Board of Visitors Rep
Mr. Rick Duffield, Board of Visitors ChairMrs. Betsy Wright, Board of Visitors RepMs. Leah Carter
Mr. Tee BuieMrs. Geraldine CampbellMr. Jay Coker
Ms. Laura EssexMr. Larry DensonMr. Napoleon Davis
Mrs. Mary JenningsMr. Mark LewisMrs. Wanda Hartz
Ms. Vicki JessupMrs. Monique MillerMr. Scott Lambert
Mr. Kelly MitchellMr. Walter Morris, Jr. Ms. Kylia Neasley
Mrs. Stephanie NobleMr. Tommie ShacklefordMrs. Kyle Noble
Mrs. Susan Williams Mrs. Wendy Von KanelMr. Lane Oliver
Ms. Courtney Smith

The PCCUA Foundation Fund is managed by a part-time Executive Director, who is responsible for supervising the operations of the Foundation. The Executive Director serves at the pleasure of the Foundation board. The current Executive Director of the PCC Foundation is Rhonda St. Columbia.

The PCCUA Development Officer will serve as the principal liaison between PCCUA and the PCCUA Foundation Fund.  The Executive Director and Campus Development Officer for each campus shall serve as non-voting, ex-officio members for his/her Campus Board.  Development Officers assisting with fundraising activities include: Diana Graves-DeWitt Campus; Rhonda St. Columbia-Helena-West Helena Campus; and Lee Ann Hoskyn-Stuttgart Campus.