UA Board of Trustees

John Goodson, Chair
Mark Waldrip, Vice Chair
Morril Harriman, Secretary
Kelly Eichler, Assistant Secretary
Tommy Boyer
Stephen Broughton, M.D.
Steve Cox
Ed Frayar, Ph.D.
Charles "Cliff" Gibson, III
Sheffield Nelson

Board of Visitors

Rick Duffield, Chair
Ruth Denson, Ed.D.
Jane Ferguson
Gena Jennings
Tim Johnson
Earnest Larry
David Leech
Laverne McGruder
Walter Morris, Jr.
Vicki Reed
Eddie Schieffler
Betsy Wright, Pharm.D.


Dr. G. Keith PinchbackChancellorEd.D.
Dr. Deborah KingVice Chancellor for InstructionEd.D.
Dr. Kimberley JohnsonVice Chancellor for Student Services & RegistrarEd.D.
Rhonda St. ColumbiaVice Chancellor for College Advancement & Resource DevelopmentM.B.A
Stan SullivanVice Chancellor for Finance & AdministrationB.P.A., C.P.A.
Kim KirbyVice Chancellor for Arkansas County; Chair of Arts & Sciences, Arkansas CountyM.A.
Shanna PryorDean of Allied Health and Director of ADN ProgramR.N., M.N.Sc.
Monica QuattlebaumChair of Business & Information SystemsM.S.E.
Robin BryantChair of Arts & Sciences, Phillips CountyM.A.
Von DanielsDirector, Enrollment Management, Diversity and InclusionM.A.
Barbra StevensonDirector, Financial AidM.Ed.
Lee WilliamsDirector, Information SystemsA.A.S.