Programs of Study

Degree Options

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas offers numerous degree options to help you achieve your goals including Associate of Arts (A.A.), Associate of Science (A.S.), Associate of Applied Science (A.A.S.), Technical Certificates, and Certificates of Proficiency. Whether you plan to transfer to a four-year university to earn a bachelor's degree or you want to enter the workforce right after graduation, we have the degree program that's right for you!
Degree Options Picture


PCCUA annual tuition & fees for a full-time student completing 30 credit hours in district.
Amounts are based on annualized in-state tuition and fees.  Source: Arkansas Department of Higher Education

One College
Three Campuses

PCCUA offers three campus locations for the convenience of students all over south Arkansas. Choose the campus that works best for your location and degree choice. PCCUA in DeWitt, Stuttgart, or Helena West-Helena, Arkansas. Or online!
One College Three Campuses Picture