PCCUA announces 2021 honor graduates and outstanding students
Posted Date: 5/26/21

PCCUA announces 2021 honor graduates and outstanding student

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas announces its 2021 honor graduates, who attended classes on the Stuttgart and DeWitt campuses. These honor graduates are being recognized for their dedication in maintaining a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.5.

Among the 2021 honor graduates are: Molly Anderson, of Benton; Heather Bowlan, Samuel Boyd, Candace Burdett, Katelyn Carlock, and Angel Castillo Reyes, all of Stuttgart; Katlyn Deal, of Casscoe; Ashley Glover, of Stuttgart; Sarah Glover, of Clarendon; Jalisha Hawkins and Kendrick Jackson, both of Stuttgart; Ricki Jackson and Bryson Johnson, both of England; Yaulonda Johnson, of Stuttgart; Harrison Jones, of England; William Koen, of DeWitt; Courtlyn Mendoza, of Coy; Nancy Mondragon, of DeWitt; Jasmyne Promisee, of Stuttgart; Hailee Sanak and Malia Scott, both of Stuttgart; Natalie Singleton, of Clarendon; Taylor Snyder, of DeWitt; Faith Stillwell, of Stuttgart; Bailey Webb, of England; Marissa Webber, of Clarendon; and Kristen Zella, of Stuttgart.                                   

Each year, PCCUA also takes great pride in acknowledging, through our outstanding student recognition program, the hard work and dedication of special students from each campus. Our 2021 Outstanding Students were selected by the faculty of each of our campuses in DeWitt, Helena and Stuttgart and stand out from others in their divisions of study. Regardless of the challenges faced by these students due to the COVID-19 pandemic, each of them continued on with the outstanding academic work for which they are being recognized.

Selected 2021 Outstanding Students in Arkansas County by the faculty on their respective campuses were Deidtra Cartwright (non-traditional) and Hailee Sanak (traditional) – Stuttgart Campus; and Taylor Snyder – DeWitt Campus. These students embody the spirit of PCCUA on their campus.

Share on Social Media