Faculty & Staff
Faculty Professional Staff

Name Position Location Phone Email  
Michael, Aaron Social Science Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1824 amichael@pccua.edu View Profile
Chandler, Adline Student Support Services Tutor Coordinator Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1278 achandler@pccua.edu View Profile
West, Amanda Coordinator, Secondary Center Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1852 awest@pccua.edu View Profile
Hudman, Amy Title III, Project Coordinator Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1181 ahudman@pccua.edu View Profile
Bagley, Andrew Social Science Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1058 nbagley@pccua.edu View Profile
Green, Andy CDL Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1942 agreen@pccua.edu View Profile
McDonald, Anthony Head Men's Basketball Coach Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1367 amcdonald@pccua.edu View Profile
Gentry, Arthur Director, Career & Technical Center Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1028 arthurgentry@pccua.edu View Profile
Rogers, Ashley Nursing Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1302 arogers@pccua.edu View Profile
Fonzie, Bennie Distance Learning Coordinator Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1178 bfonzie@pccua.edu View Profile
McGee, Brandy Nursing Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1184 bmcgee@pccua.edu View Profile
Miller, Breeana GEAR UP Transition Coordinator Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1301 bmiller@pccua.edu View Profile
Zimmerman, Brian Math Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1910 bzimmerman@pccua.edu View Profile
Currie, Carlee Medical Professions Education Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1854 ccurrie@pccua.edu View Profile
Holloway, Carolyn Assistant Director, GEAR UP Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1377 cholloway@pccua.edu View Profile
Brown, Carriell Behavioral Health & Psychology Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1853 ccbrown@pccua.edu View Profile
Fullilove, Cathy Behavioral Health & Psychology Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1395 cfullilove@pccua.edu View Profile
Purdy, Charlotte Network Technology Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1846 cpurdy@pccua.edu View Profile
Mannis, Chaunda Career Coach DeWitt (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1617 cmannis@pccua.edu View Profile
Maloney, Chris Physics Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1352 cmaloney@pccua.edu View Profile
Warwick, Chris Instructor, Adv. Manufacturing/CTC DeWitt (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1675 cwarwick@pccua.edu View Profile
Freeman, Christi Early Childhood Instructor Stuttgart (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1840 cfreeman@pccua.edu View Profile
Garner, Christina MLT/Phlebotomy Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1079 cgarner@pccua.edu View Profile
Sanderlin, Christina Director, Adult Education Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1104 csanderlin@pccua.edu View Profile
Grove, Cindy Network Technology Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1885 cgrove@pccua.edu View Profile
Dunigan, David Supervisor-Maintenance Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1350 ddunigan@pccua.edu View Profile
Hartsell, David Biology Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1832 dhartsell@pccua.edu View Profile
Gentry, Deborah Professional Advisor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1214 dgentry@pccua.edu View Profile
Johnson, Demetric Registrar Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1138 djohnson@pccua.edu View Profile
Burkes, DJ Director, Academic Computing Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1010 djburkes@pccua.edu View Profile
Bielemeier, Douglas Director, Institutional Research Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1076 dbielemeier@pccua.edu View Profile
James, Ella Director, Human Resources Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1271 ejames@pccua.edu View Profile
Todd, Ernest Computer Support Specialist Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1323 etodd@pccua.edu View Profile
Coleman, Faye Assistant Director, GEAR UP Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1377 lcoleman@pccua.edu View Profile
Williams, Flora Nursing Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1322 fwilliams@pccua.edu View Profile
Funk, Heather Director of Grants and Administrative Services Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1125 hfunk@pccua.edu View Profile
Branscomb, Hester Career & Technical Center Coordinator Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1252 hbranscomb@pccua.edu View Profile
McMinn, Jackie Developmenal Education Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1811 jmcminn@pccua.edu View Profile
Riley, Jaleesa (Flowers) Assistant Director, Student Support Services Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1135 jflowers@pccua.edu View Profile
Branson, James Ag Instructor DeWitt (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1672 jbranson@pccua.edu View Profile
Smith, Janice Assistant to the Chancellor/PCCF Bookkeeper (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1234 jsmith@pccua.edu View Profile
Brown, Jared Computer Support Specialist Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1020 jbrown@pccua.edu View Profile
Stayton, Jr., JC Advanced Manufacturing Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1906 jstayton@pccua.edu View Profile
McCullars, Jeanne Practical Nursing Program Coordinator & Instructor DeWitt (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1612 jmccullars@pccua.edu View Profile
Baldridge, Jerry CDL Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1807 jbaldridge@pccua.edu View Profile
Hindsley, Jessica Medical Professions Education Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1023 jhindsley@pccua.edu View Profile
Berry, Joe English Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1311 jberry@pccua.edu View Profile
St. Columbia, Joe Coordinator, Workforce Training and Development Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1937 jscolumbia@pccua.edu View Profile
McKenzie, Johnny Construction/Manufacturing Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1931 jmckenzie@pccua.edu View Profile
Mondy, Joshua Career and Technical Center Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1904 jmondy@pccua.edu View Profile
Pittman, Julie Phlebotomy Program Director/MLT Program Director Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1109 jpittman@pccua.edu View Profile
Jones, Karen Director of Cosmetology Helena-West Helena (870)338-6474 Ext. 1215 kjones@pccua.edu View Profile
Alexander, Kattie Cosmetology Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1353 kalexander@pccua.edu View Profile
Holland, Kayla Office Technology Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1397 kholland@pccua.edu View Profile
Roberts, Kelly Nursing Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1838 kroberts@pccua.edu View Profile
Henderson, Kena Director, Institutional Effectiveness Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1242 khenderson@pccua.edu View Profile
Elliott, Kenneth Workforce Training Program Coordinator Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1114 kelliott@pccua.edu View Profile
Simpson, Keri Director of Library Services Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1145 ksimpson@pccua.edu View Profile
Martin-Arnold, Kevin Director, High School Relations/Athletic Director Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1363 karnold@pccua.edu View Profile
Rawls, Kim Director, Career Pathways DeWitt (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1690 krawls@pccua.edu View Profile
Branham, Kimberly Medical Professions Education Instructor DeWitt (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1624 kbranham@pccua.edu View Profile
Neasley, Kylia Director, Community Education/Foundation Officer Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1801 kneasley@pccua.edu View Profile
Brown-Fluker, Laketha Career and Technical Center Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1905 Lbrown-fluker@pccua.edu View Profile
Webster, Leslie Practical Nursing Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1306 lwebster@pccua.edu View Profile
Killion, Linda Director of Special Projects Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1368 killion@pccua.edu View Profile
Tharp, Lisa Fiscal Support Specialist Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1256 ltharp@pccua.edu View Profile
Scaife, Lisa Biology Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1119 lscaife@pccua.edu View Profile
Sanders, Marisa Adult Education Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1166 msanders@pccua.edu View Profile
Shaw, Michael General Technology/Advanced Manufacturing Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1850 mshaw@pccua.edu View Profile
Blasengame, Michelle Director, Public School Relations Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1816 mblasengame@pccua.edu View Profile
Waites, Michelle Director, Distance Learning & Title III Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1111 mwaites@pccua.edu View Profile
Johnston, Pamela Nursing Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1881 pjohnston@pccua.edu View Profile
West, Patricia Computer Support Technician Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1839 pwest@pccua.edu View Profile
Vancamp, Randy Plant Maintenance Supervisor DeWitt (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1606 rvancamp@pccua.edu View Profile
Robison, Renee Grand Prairie Center Director Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1896 rrobison@pccua.edu View Profile
Ballard, Robert Fitness Center Director Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1283 rballard@pccua.edu View Profile
Vincent, Roderick GEAR UP Transition Coordinator Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1308 rvincent@pccua.edu View Profile
Cagle, Ronald Welding Instructor DeWitt (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1618 rcagle@pccua.edu View Profile
Fazende-Jones, Rosary English Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1826 rfazende@pccua.edu View Profile
Bronson, Savanna (Bisswanger) Director, Public School Relations DeWitt (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1608 sbisswanger@pccua.edu View Profile
Gunem, Scott Arts and Science Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1844 sgunem@pccua.edu View Profile
Putter, Shannon Practical Nursing Instructor DeWitt (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1638 swiller@pccua.edu View Profile
Maner, Shareka Head Women's Basketball Coach Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1370 smaner@pccua.edu View Profile
Wansley, Shawanna Counselor DeWitt (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1628 swansley@pccua.edu View Profile
Gregory, Shawndus Career Pathways Counselor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1116 sgregory@pccua.edu View Profile
Gentry, Shelby Nursing Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1384 shelby@pccua.edu View Profile
Withers, Sherrick Career Coach Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1849 swithers@pccua.edu View Profile
Allen-Jenkins, Sonya Learning Center Coordinator Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1828 sajones@pccua.edu View Profile
Reeves, Stacey Nursing Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1811 sreeves@pccua.edu View Profile
Terry, Stephanie Controller Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1272 sdwilliams@pccua.edu View Profile
Boyd, Sylvia Professional Advisor/Disabilities Coordinator Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1809 sboyd@pccua.edu View Profile
Lee, Tammy Nursing Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1362 tlee@pccua.edu View Profile
Smith, Tarsha Biology Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1137 tsmith@pccua.edu View Profile
Moss, Thomas Physical Science Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1831 tmoss@pccua.edu View Profile
Tubb, Thomas Math Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1830 ttubb@pccua.edu View Profile
Campbell, Tim Welding Instructor Stuttgart (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1623 tcampbell@pccua.edu View Profile
Pryor, Tim Technical Director, Fine Arts Auditorium Instructor, Fine Arts Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1101 tpryor@pccua.edu View Profile
Gant, Tomisha Director, GEAR UP Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1021 tgant@pccua.edu View Profile
Carter, Toni Career Pathways Counselor DeWitt (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1644 tcarter@pccua.edu View Profile
Karkur, Tracie Business & Information Systems Instructor DeWitt (870) 946-3506 Ext. 1615 tkarkur@pccua.edu View Profile
Earls, Tronika Criminal Justice Instructor Stuttgart (870) 673-4201 Ext. 1853 tearls@pccua.edu View Profile
Bloesch, Vallerie Practical Nursing Instructor Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1305 vbloesch@pccua.edu View Profile
Cobb, Vicki Graphic Communications Instructor/Director of Printing Services Helena-West Helena vcobb@pccua.edu View Profile
Gregory, Vickie Testing & Placement Coordinator Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1134 vgregory@pccua.edu View Profile
Daniels, Von Director, Student Support Services Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1110 vdaniels@pccua.edu View Profile
Williams, Wandra Director of Continuing Education/Community Services Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1210 wwilliams@pccua.edu View Profile
Robertson Barnes, Yvette Director, Early Childhood Helena-West Helena (870) 338-6474 Ext. 1307 yrobertson@pccua.edu View Profile